Webinars: What Health Care Pros need to Know About Digital Accessibility

Three Free Webinars on Digital Accessibility!

Hosted by MedTouch and AudioEye

Times the same for all webinars: 10:00am PT | 11:00am MT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET
These one hour webinars are free and open to all. Registration is required for each webinar.

Introduction to Digital Accessibility Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Register Here
Attendees will learn:
● What is Digital Accessibility & Why It Matters
● Overview of ADA Relevant Laws, Regulations & Guidelines
● Achieving & Maintaining Digital Accessibility (general)
● The AudioEye Approach
● Q&A

Web Essentials: The Basics of Creating Accessible Content Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Register Here
Attendees will learn:
● People First: Why Your Site & Content Needs to be Accessible
● WCAG 2.0
● Universal Design Principles
● Common Accessibility Errors
● Achieving & Maintaining Digital Accessibility in Compliance with ADA-Related Requirements
● Q&A

The Target of Demand Letters Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Register Here
Attendees will learn:
● The Current Legal Landscape
● Industries at Risk & Why
● Cleaning Up the Confusion: Relevant Laws, Regulations & Guidelines
● Achieving Accessibility: People First, Smart Business Practices & Risk Mitigation
● Q&A

AudioEye provides a comprehensive set of tools that enables digital content providers to create experiences that are more accessible, and more usable, for more people.

Subscribe to the AudioEye nClusion Newsletter

Get the latest industry news & insights delivered right to your inbox.

  or subscribe via RSS with Feedly!