The A's of AudioEye

Icon of a megaphone with a heart on it


We understand the current gap in accessibility compliance and build for the needs of all people, with a special emphasis on accessibility.

Icon of a hand holding an open lock


We give our partners and their users the tools and resources needed to optimize their digital experience across a broad range of platforms.

Icon of an acceleration gauge


AudioEye believes automating accessibility leverages technology's best features to accelerate inclusion, inspire innovation and foster success.

Icon of a man standing in the middle of a loop with arrows


AudioEye celebrates fresh, pioneering thinking to unlock revolutionary solutions, encouraging our team to take risks, measure results and challenge the status quo.

Our Story

For individuals with disabilities, the internet is anything but equal. The vast majority of websites are not created with accessibility and these individuals in mind. This failing defines the mission of AudioEye: to eradicate every barrier to digital access. We all expect equal access in the physical world and we should also expect the same in the digital world. AudioEye is revolutionizing access so everyone can enjoy the benefits of technology

Play version with audio descriptions.

Mission Statement

AudioEye's suite of digital accessibility products and services is designed to enable equal access, enhance the user experience for all, and provide sustainable, results-driven accessibility solutions for any business or organization with an online presence.

Founded as an R&D company in 2005, today AudioEye is the most trusted digital accessibility solution available. Our mission is to eradicate every barrier to digital access, because we believe equal access to digital content is the right of every individual and the responsibility of every entity.

Executive Team

David Moradi

Chief Executive Officer

Read More →

Sach Barot

Chief Financial Officer

Read More →

Bryan Rodrigues

Chief Marketing Officer

Read More →

Russell Griffin

Chief Revenue Officer

Read More →

Rob Ulveling

Chief Business Officer

Read More →

Dominic Varacalli


Read More →

Board of Directors

Dr. Carr Bettis

Exec. Chairman

Tony Coelho


Jamil Tahir


Marc Lehmann


Contact Us


5210 E Williams Circle
Tucson, Arizona 85711, US

85 Broad Street, Floor 16
New York, NY 10004 US

450 Franklin Gateway SE, Suite 120
Marietta, GA 30067 US

1355 NW Everett Unit 100
Portland, OR 97209 US